Splinter Cell - Trilogy.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Complete - Used

Product Information
Fans can now experience the first three games in the Splinter Cell series with this special trilogy game pack. Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Trilogy is a video game set containing three games on one disc for the Sony PlayStation 3. Players can access three full separate games: Splinter Cell, Pandora Tomorrow, and Chaos Theory. The first Splinter Cell game follows a character named Sam Fisher who is a field operative for a mysterious and secretive 'black ops' NSA sub-agency named Third Echelon. Players complete missions as Fisher as he works for the Third Echelon. Pandora Tomorrow follows the same character as World War II breaks out. Chaos Theory, the last game in the series, is a revamped and defined version of the first two games. It is complete with high-definition graphics and new weaponry to collect.